Title I / School Improvement Team

Meet the Team 👋🏼

School Improvement Team Chair:  Emily Bryan

Team Members

  • Kindergarten Elizabeth O'Keefe

  • 1st Grade Nikki Whiteheart

  • 2nd Grade Daphne Higdon

  • 3rd Grade Sharon Warren

  • 4th Grade Jami Gullick

  • 5th Grade Kenitra Waddell

  • Specialist

  • Parent(s) Jamey Fletcher

  • Counselor Maggie Bartlett

  • Digital Learning Facilitator Emily Sauceda

Meeting Information

Our School Improvement Team meetings are scheduled for the first Monday of each month beginning at 3:45 pm.

Please contact Ms. Bryan ( if you would like to request an item be added to the monthly agenda! 

Requests must be emailed to Ms. Bryan by the Wednesday before the monthly meeting at noon.

School Improvement Information

Indistar Access

Guest Login: S15838

Password: S15838